SONIC PIECES - A boutique record label from Berlin

We are currently working on a new website, but our new shop is now open! Please visit us at mi — so store




We like We - Next to The Entire All
Jasmine Guffond - Traced
The Swifter - Wall Sailor
Jóhann Jóhannsson with Hildur Guðnadóttir
& Robert Aiki Aubrey Low
e - End of Summer
Deaf Center - Recount


Otto A Totland - The Lost
Christoph Berg - Conversations
Midori Hirano - Minor Planet
F.S.Blumm & Nils Frahm - Tag Eins Tag Zwei
Moon Ate the Dark - Moon Ate the Dark II
Jasmine Guffond - Yellow Bell
Erik K Skodvin - Flame
Otto A Totland - Pinô
Takeshi Nishimoto - Lavandula
Rauelsson - Vora
F.S.Blumm & Nils Frahm 
- Music for wobbling Music versus gravity
Insa Donja Kai - Insomnie Joyeuse
Moon Ate the Dark - Moon Ate the Dark
Dictaphone - Poems from a rooftop
Hauschka & Hildur Guðnadóttir - Pan Tone
Ryan Teague - Causeway
Gareth Davis & Machinefabriek - Grower 
Erik K Skodvin - Flare
F.S.Blumm & Nils Frahm 
- Music for lovers Music versus time
Dustin O´Halloran - Vorleben
Greg Haines - Until the point of hushed support 
V/A - Portland Stories
Nils Frahm - Wintermusik


Kreng - ...And Then In The Morning
Otto A Totland / Erik K Skodvin 
- Harmony from the past 
Steven Broderick - Blue
Simon Scott - Depart, Repeat


New release >

Erik K Skodvin & Rauelsson
- A Score for Darling
(PATTERN006 / March 23) - Listen, Purchase
 - -

Imprint : sonic pieces / Monique Recknagel / Bötzow Strasse 51A, 10407 Berlin Germany. Phone +49 (0)30 47080622 VAT DE263439495
Contact : mail (at) © sonic pieces 2018. all rights reserved

Sign up to the
sonic pieces / miasmah